YUKON FLATS SCHOOL DISTRICT, Logo

(907) 662-2515
Yukon Flats School District Image

District Office

Lance Bowie, Superintendent
lance.bowie@yukonflats.net (Ext. #24)

Mary Beth Solomon, Executive Secretary
marybeth.solomon@yukonflats.net

Tony Peter, Maintenance Director
tony.peter@yukonflats.net (Ext. #25)

Mindy Strom, Maintenance Assistant
mindy.strom@yukonflats.net (Ext. #34)

Rita Dayton, Counselor and Testing
rita.dayton@yukonflats.net (Ext. #28)

Rocky James, Food Service
rocky.james@yukonflats.net (Ext. #33)

Kelly Wheeler, Grants Writer
kelly.wheeler@yukonflats.net (Ext. #27)

Gale Pratt, Special Education
gale.pratt@yukonflats.net (Ext. #29)

Tariq Malik, Curriculum and Instruction
tariq.malik@yukonflats.net (Ext. #26)

Michelle Van Dyke, Payroll
michelle.vandyke@yukonflats.net (Ext. #31)

Daphne Fields, Accounts Payable
daphne.fields@yukonflats.net (Ext. #35)

Vacant, Budget and Finance
yukonflats.net (Ext. #32)

Robert Russell, Technology Director
robert.russell@yukonflats.net (Ext. #23)