YUKON FLATS SCHOOL DISTRICT, Logo

(907) 662-2515
Yukon Flats School District Image

District Office

Lance Bowie, Superintendent
lance.bowie@yukonflats.net (Ext. #24)

Mary Beth Solomon, Executive Secretary
marybeth.solomon@yukonflats.net

Tony Peter, Maintenance Director
tony.peter@yukonflats.net (Ext. #25)

Micala Peter, Maintenance Clerk
micala.peter@yukonflats.net (Ext. #34)

Jocelyn Niedziela, Counselor and Testing
jocelyn.niedziela@yukonflats.net (Ext. #28)

Rocky James, Food Service
rocky.james@yukonflats.net (Ext. #33)

Helen Cheek, Grants Writer
helen.cheek@yukonflats.net (Ext. #27)

Gale Pratt, Special Education
gale.pratt@yukonflats.net (Ext. #29)

Karen Dixon, Curriculum and Instruction
karen.dixon@yukonflats.net (Ext. #26)

Ruby Thomas, Payroll
ruby.thomas@yukonflats.net (Ext. #31)

Daphne Fields, Accounts Payable
daphne.fields@yukonflats.net (Ext. #35)

Nancy Shewfelt, Budget and Finance
nancy.shewfelt@yukonflats.net (Ext. #32)

Vacant, Technology Director
@yukonflats.net (Ext. #23)