YUKON FLATS SCHOOL DISTRICT, Logo
Phone Icon (907) 662-2515

 


Board of Education Members

Margorie Gemmill, margorie.gemmill@yukonflats.net

Villages: Arctic Village, Beaver, Venetie
Section and Seat: I-A
Term Expires: 10/19

David Bridges, Vice President, david.bridges@yukonflats.net

Villages: Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-C
Term Expires: 10/17

Laurie Thomas, President, laurie.thomas@yukonflats.net

Villages: Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-E
Term Expires: 10/19

Earla Hutchinson, Secretary/Treasurer, earla.hutchinson@yukonflats.net

Villages: Central, Chalkyitsik, Circle, Livengood, Rampart, Stevens Village
Section and Seat: III-G
Term Expires: 10/17

Eugenia Grammer, eugenia.grammer@yukonflats.net

Villages: Arctic Village, Beaver, Venetie
Section and Seat: I-B
Term Expires: 10/18

Shannon Hardy, shannon.hardy@yukonflats.net

Villages: Birch Creek, Fort Yukon
Section and Seat: II-D
Term Expires: 10/18

Ruth Crow, ruth.crow@yukonflats.net

Villages: Central, Chalkyitsik, Circle, Livengood, Rampart, Stevens Village
Section and Seat: III-F
Term Expires: 10/18